Skip to main content

How to save content you want to engage

Learn how to save content items in PlusPlus so you can easily access and consume them later on.

Written by Michael Wallace

Scenario

You want to save a content item (such as an article, course, event series, guide, or linked content) in PlusPlus so you can find it easily and consume it later on.

Solution

  1. Go to the page of the content item you want to save.
    ​

  2. Click Save.

  3. To return to the content later, go to MyHub and find it in the Saved Content widget.
    Saved items also appear on the My Content page, which you open from the profile menu.
    ​

Go deeper

Saving content creates a self-assignment

You are assigned to all content that you save, meaning you could be given a default due date to consume it and content owners can manage your assignment on your behalf (set it as complete, un-assign it, and so on).

You can also drop the assignment, as described next...

Drop saved content

  1. Open the profile menu and select My Content.

  2. Open the content item you want to drop.

  3. Click Drop.
    You are dropped from your assignment and the content is removed from the My Content page.

See also

Did this answer your question?